Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Like us...Dooley Park       
Like us...Haunted House  
Like us...Downs Events    
  Search Site

Parade Registration

If you did not register for the parade you are asked to lineup starting after the numbered spots. 

Please enter from the TV Middle School entrance off of IL Rt150 and find a spot.  There is no on-site registration.

DO NOT PARK on the same side of the road as the parade lineup.

Stay with the vehicle in front of you.  

DO NOT STOP along the parade route unless the parade stops or for safety reasons.

Happy 4th and thank you for participating in our 4th of July parade!

Here are the assigned spots for the parade.  If your entry is not here, please line up at the back of the line.

Number Name
1 American Legion
2 Grand Marshal
3 Mayor
4 Calliope
5 Dan Brady
6 Darrin LaHood
7 Chapin Rose
8 Dan Caulkins
9 Jason Barrickman
10 Kathleen Michael
11 Brandon  Hepner McLean County GOP
12 McLean County Dem
13 Heidi Hancock
14 Chasaddy Grismore
15 Kristin Peterson
16 Carla Barnes
17 Miles
18 Beau Gentry
19 Caroline Korowicki
20 Robin Griffin
21 Vision Ventures Construction and Remodeling
22 Alyssa 
23 Whitney M Rouse
24 Stephanie Epperson
25 Kyle Boward
26 Ross Ambuehl
28 Jayden Jordine
29 Steph Penn
30 Brenda Wheatley
31 Chris Mizell
32 William Detweiler
33 Ed Underhill