Like us...Dooley Park       
Like us...Haunted House  
Like us...Downs Events    
Pay your Utility Bill:
IL E-Pay 
  Search Site
 

 Phone:  (309) 378-3221
Fax:     (309) 378-3232
Email: DownsVillageHall@hotmail.com

Business Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.to 12 p.m.

Address:
Village of Downs Village Hall
211 South Seminary Street
PO Box 18
Downs, Illinois 61736-0018

Village Contacts


Village of Downs Officials and Contacts

Mayor

Mike James

309-830-7374

Mayor@VillageOfDowns.org

 

Clerk

Julie James

309-830-7373

Clerk@VillageOfDowns.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trustee – Pro Tem

Maureen Roach

309-830-3606

PublicSafety@VillageOfDowns.org

Public Safety & Services

Trustee

Mary Goveia

309-212-0594

Building@VillageOfDowns.org

Building

Trustee

Erik Bryant

309-261-6335

Streets@VillageOfDowns.org

Streets

Trustee

Toby Twyford

309-830-3448

PublicWorks@VillageOfDowns.org

Public Works

Trustee

Peggy Keylin

309-378-4098

Parks@VillageOfDowns.org

Parks

Trustee

Sarah Gassaway

309-261-2540

Finance@VillageOfDowns.org

Finance

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Julie Bakewell

309-378-5677

Treasurer@VillageOfDowns.org

 

Water Plant

Kevin Whitehouse

309-319-1010

DownsWaterPlant@hotmail.com

Public Works Superintendent

 

 

 

 

 

Police

Joshua Dingler

309-622-2207

Downs.Village.PD@gmail.com

Police Chief

Non-Emergency

MetCom

309-888-5030

 

 

Emergency

 

911

 

 

AREA Disposal

Customer Service

800-935-5652

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Village Hall

 

309-378-3221

Info@VillageOfDowns.org

Park Pavilion Reservations

 

 

 

 

 

Zoning

Lyndall Cuba

309-378-3221

Info@VillageOfDowns.org

Zoning Enforcement Officer

Zoning

Linda Bowman

309-378-3221

Info@VillageOfDowns.org

Zoning Board of Appeals Chair

 

 

 

 

 

Committee

Mike James

309-830-7374

Mayor@VillageOfDowns.org

Events Committee Chair